Home About Us Corporate Banking Retail Banking SME Banking Treasury & Capital Market Agriculture Credit Branches Career Notice Board Contact Us
Investor Relations
Details of Business
Board of Directors
Financial Statements
Annual Reports
Directors' Reports
Price Sensitive Information
Details of Shareholding
Corporate Governance Guidelines
Investors' Relation Department
Mr. Salman F Rahman
Honourable Chairman
Mr. Anwaruzzaman Chowdhury
Honourable Independent Director
Ms. Rabeya Jamali
Honourable Independent Director
Mr. Jalal Ahmed
Honourable Director
Mr. A.R.M. Nazmus Sakib
Honourable Director
Ms. Quamrun Naher Ahmed
Honourable Director
Mr. M. Shah Alam Sarwar
Managing Director & CEO
Md. Mokammel Hoque
Company Secretary
All About IFIC
IFIC Profile
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Audit Committee
Management Committee
Milestones of IFIC BANK
Management Structure
Divisional Heads
Investor Relations
Branch Location
ATM Locator
SME Center
Schedule of Charges
Rate of Interest
Credit Rating Report
Foreign Exchange Rate
Knowledge Update
News & Events
Webmail: Inside Office Outside Office Home Site Map Contact Us Other Links Complaint Cell