Complaint Cell

Complaint Cell

SL. Name of Executives Designation Position in Complaint Cell E-mail ID
1 Md. Monitur Rahman DMD, Chief Information Officer Member monitur.rahman@ificbankbd.com
2 Md. Rafiqul Islam DMD, Chief of Branch Business Member rafik@ificbankbd.com
3 Iqbal Parvez Chowdhury DMD, CCO & CRO Member iqbalchy@ificbankbd.com
4 M. Mozibar Rahman Head of Internal Control & Compliance Member mozibar@ificbankbd.com
5 Helal Ahmed Head of Operations Member helal@ificbankbd.com
6 Sohel Mahmud Zahiduzzaman Head of Human Resource Management Member sohel.mahmud@ificbankbd.com
7 Tagore Lakshaman Chandra Ghosh Head of Customer Service Center Member Secretary lakshaman@ificbankbd.com
8 S.M. Alamgir Hassan Head of Legal Affairs Member alamgir@ificbankbd.com